Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

George Nieto

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Nieto
"The entire staff at Ryan Crosby State Farm are welcoming and very accommodating with our business requirements. They expeditiously process forms we require and have a family business mentality that makes us highly recommend their firm to anyone looking for insurance; financial planning; etc."

Poonam Kumari

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poonam Kumari
"I really have to praise Sergio Castellano's work. Sergio responds within seconds and sends documents per request right away. It's very hard to find employees like Sergio! He deserves bonus/raise. He exceeds expectations because his quality of work is accurate, is reliable, he communicates, all good qualities a good employee should have, Sergio has them all !!!"

Kayleigh Wood

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Wood
"Nicole was an absolute pleasure to work with! We’ve been with State Farm for years now and I just delivered my twins and I have a hospital plan with State Farm and she helped me with submitting my paper work. She also helped me get my husband a new life insurance policy. Would highly recommend 20/10!!!"

Peter Simpson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Simpson
"Nicole got me a great policy, and saved me a bunch of money, too!"

Maine

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maine
"Nicole is amazing! She saved me and my brother MONEY! and now she is working to help the rest of my family."

Evan Shapskinsky

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Shapskinsky
"Nicole is my girl!!!! The only insurance agent I will ever deal with. She is professional, knowledgeable and extremely caring. If I email or leave a message for her, she calls back immediately. She saved me a ton of money, and got me much better coverage. I went from just auto, to the entire package of home, umbrella, health and life insurance. When they say “like a good neighbor, State Farm is there” they are talking about Nicole. Thank you so much, and thank you Ryan for having such an amazing employee who continues to go above and beyond for everyone."

sorabh thukral

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sorabh thukral
"Nicole is one the best representatives I’ve ever had for my 10 years in dealing with auto insurance I left ALLSTATE because I felt more in safe hands with state farm!"

Patti MIlhaven

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti MIlhaven
"State Farm Ryan Crosby Agency, Nicole insurance agent cares about her customers. She is definitely a person who is always helpful, and available. Nicole, was there getting me the best quote, after hours, 8pm at night, with her honesty as well as being up front with everything. Nicole made sure she got me the best rate and coverage, plus she told me ways to save on my insurance. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else's. I was with another insurance company for 29+ years, now I couldn't be more satisfied after talking with Nicole. Plus I can be a hard person when it comes to prices....Nicole made sure I was happy with everything.... Take the leap, Nicole will make it your worth while....."

William Pricci

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Pricci
"I was sitting at the pool on vacation yesterday and I ran into Nicole. We got to talking about where we are from and what we do for a living. She told me she's from NY and is in the insurance industry. She was extremely personable, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I am from New Jersey and I am looking forward to getting quoted when I get home. I am so glad I met Nicole and I am looking forward to doing business with her in the future. I highly recommend her if you want someone who truly cares about you and wants to make sure you and your assets are well taken care of."

Juan Lopez

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Nicole gaves me a really good service thank you so much"

Westley Jackson

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Westley Jackson
"Nicole Werner has been so helpful to me; she is very professional and gives great advice. I plan to continue to do business with her and recommend that you ask for for her, the best agent to address all your insurance needs. Always ask for Nicole!!!"

Mikhail Gorbachov

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikhail Gorbachov
"(Translated by Google) THE BEST OF THE BEST (Original) DE BEST OF DE BEST"

Jennifer Penaluna

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Penaluna
"Thank you Nicole Werner and all of Ryan’s team for keeping our cars, home, and family covered with all different types of insurance! Has been absolutely a pleasure to work with you all over the years, and all of our life events!"

Mike Almash

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Almash
"Nicole at State Farm has been our agent for several years now. She always responds quickly and professionally to any questions I may have about our policies. A++ Thank you!"

julia marray

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julia marray
"Nicole and the entire team is extremely kind and helpful in every way they always explain things i don’t understand and break down everything down to the dollar i wouldn’t go anywhere else"

Gina Burke

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Burke
"I have been working with Nicole Werner for quite a few years! She is the most organized and prompt insurance representative I have ever worked with! If you need something completed and accurate she’s the one. She hands on. There’s no waiting you are treated like you’re the only person on earth! I call she picks up! I need new insurance for a new car, the cards at the dealership within minutes! I have questions on life insurance, she picks up the phone! All I can say is Nicole is a five star rep! I wish there were more stars to add to this review! Thank you Ryan for having such a great employee!"

Victoria Paravicini

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Paravicini
"I called in last week and spoke with Nicole at this agency, and I’m so glad I did. I was looking to get a quote, but due to a few recent accidents I wasn’t eligible right now. Nicole still took the time to go over all of my current coverages in detail, letting me know I am not properly covered. Even though I am not getting auto insurance with her right now, she educated me on life insurance and I hope to move forward with that. I will be in touch with her in a year to get another quote. Cannot recommend her enough. Nicole’s knowledge, patience and professionalism are unmatched. Thank you!!"

Karris Gamble

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karris Gamble
"Nicole has been amazing, very helpful in my process of switching states!"

Dallana Sandoval

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallana Sandoval
"It’s always a pleasure to work with Nicole. I’ve been working with her for a few months now and every time I have called she has been extremely helpful. She always goes into great detail. Always a great experience! Definitely an office I’d recommend to others."

M St

December 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by M St
"Never available - had one claim over 10 years and didn’t pay out - will never use State Farm again"

Sam magarino

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam magarino
"I work at a local dealership and call multiple insurance companies daily, I had the distinct pleasure of dealing with Nicole who was more than happy to help, friendly, informative and mindful of my customers time. After having a nice conversation with Nicole I asked if she could run my personal insurance. The rates came in similar and she told me to stick where I am and that she will follow-up with me upon renewal. Later that week, she showed up to our dealership with lunch and business cards to introduce herself to myself and my co workers. She has helped me with multiple customers since then either save money or get insurance for the first time. I highly recommend Nicole working with Nicole if you want a professional, knowledgeable insurance agent who is great at communication and extremely honest."

Justin Denenberg

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Denenberg
"Hey Ryan, I just wanted to take a few minutes to let you know what a huge joy it is to work with Nicole Werner. Every time we speak, it is always at the highest level of professionalism and it gives me a great sense of security that the job will get done. Working with her I went from just a car insurance policy to a car/life insurance policy at a great cost and thats very comforting. So my hat is off for the great job Nicole is doing for you and the whole State Farm team. Have a wonderful weekend. Justin Denenberg"

Justin Vill

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Vill
"Would recommend them to anyone I know. I was helped by Nicole who was very friendly and responsive. Not only did she get me a great rate but she was able to get ahold of the dealership when I wasn't to help speed up the process. Very happy I went with these folks."

stefano cesarano

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stefano cesarano
"I cannot say enough good things about Nicole. I was referred by a friend and I was hesitant to leave Geico after 20+ years,but needless to say I'm glad I did. Not only did she save me over $2000 for the year, but I now have a personal agent I can call anytime. She was such a pleasure to deal with, extremely knowledgeable and personable. I look forward to working with her in the future, and I will be sending everyone I know her way. Thank you Nicole!!!!"

Brittany Hascoat

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hascoat
"I primarily speak with Nicole at Ryan’s office but have dealt with Ryan as well as some other people. Each person has been extremely helpful, kind and courteous each time I’ve called (and I call a lot!). Nicole is my primary go to, she answers me promptly, always gets back to me when we schedule a time to talk. We spoke a few months ago when I needed a policy separation from my ex and the process was flawless thanks to her! She went into great detail about other policies offered by state farm and I decided to get a disability and hospital policy and thank God I did because 3 months later I needed it!! She is so knowledgeable, personable and kind. When I broke my leg last week she even offered to help me if I needed anything, and I know she genuinely meant it! I sometimes ask questions multiple times because my mom brain gets the best of me, she never gets annoyed or frustrated, it’s always no problem for her to repeat anything! I honestly can’t say enough amazing things about this group, I moved out of county and still refuse to use anyone else. The customer service all around is fantastic!"