Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Crosby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Crosby

4.9 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Adams

Hannah Adams

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is truly one of the nicest people out there! He is such a genuine person and truly cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Kathy Coerts

Kathy Coerts

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I decided to end our car leases and we while we were taking care of purchasing our cars, we were asked about what insurance we used. I was then introduced Nicole Werner from State farm. I wish that I would have spoken to her a long time ago! Her knowledge and personality impressed me so much that it was so easy to SWITCH from my previous agency. I have saved so much money and most importantly have a new agent that cares about her customers."
Profile photo of Nikki Dimmie

Nikki Dimmie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was and is by far great! She is very helpful and when I cannot communicate through phone, she has no problem speaking with me via email. I was going through Geico and my month payment was too high. She lowered my rate to almost half of what I was paying with them. Very quick as well so I don’t have to spend much time on the phone when I do speak to her. Thank you very much for you help!"
Profile photo of Edward Scalla

Edward Scalla

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm with Nicole and she made it quick and painless. She helped me save a ton of money too with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Christine DJ

Christine DJ

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and the entire team are amazing! They go above and beyond to help their customers. They saved me a ton of money on my policies & I will be sure to recommend my friends and family. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Christine DeJesus

Christine DeJesus

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole & the entire team are amazing!! They are very helpful and go above and beyond to help their customers. They’ve saved me a ton of money on my policies and I will be recommending them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Vincent Chase

Vincent Chase

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"First and foremost let me conclude that I do not know Ryan Crosby but from the looks of it, he does great work. Sergio Castellano contacted me about becoming covered with state farm. I politely accepted and worked with Sergio to get the ball rolling. Due to excessive calling and emails from Sergio I felt harassed. His last email to me seemed threatening . I called Sergio to clarify whether or not their was any miscommunication as I might have interpreted the email the wrong way. All in all, I just wanted an apology which was not admitted by Sergio. Instead, as a first time customer I am with state farm, he argued with me. Reluctant to apologize after several minutes going back and forth and exchanging words. He even cited “good luck driving your car and having no insurance” which he then proceeded to hang up the phone on me. This guy is egotistical, arrogant and doesn’t have the slightest idea of customer service. As someone pursuing a PhD in psychology, I know communication very well. Personally, deal with someone else in their office."
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and Ryan and Nicole are the absolute best. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!"
Profile photo of Brian Finnegan

Brian Finnegan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is always extremely courteous and helpful. She saved me alot of money and Gave me a great policy. She is a pleasure to deal with and has always been helpful with any needs or questions I've had. So glad I switched to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Dusty

Dusty

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Crosby State Farm is by far the best insurance agent in all of America, I’ve been with him since 1996!! Him and his people have gone out of there way to make me feel that I’m there Favourite customer! Beside Ryan becoming a friend, his wife who also works there is as nice and kind to me as any friend would be or that you would want as a friend! Then there is Nicole, it’s hard to explain the friend that she has become. When I talk with her I can talk to her about anything and she always tries to help me out and sometimes she just lets me vent to her about anything I need to talk about. All in all I will not ever be with another agent, Ryan Crosby State Farm is the only place I need to be, and all my children are with him also! There will never be any where eles with us! And I highly recommend him and his staff to all. They are the best around!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Cinquemani

Chris Cinquemani

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is Very helpful and has been my agent for years. she has great communication skills , very knowledgeable and a pleasure work with her .I would recommend her to anybody and anyone and u will be treated like family ."
Profile photo of Marilyn Dale

Marilyn Dale

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is amazing! She helped me in a professional and very knowledgeable manner, quickly and efficiently. I will look for her help should I need it again! She’s warm and friendly… I send 5 stars happily and with gratitude."
Profile photo of Todd B Rosen

Todd B Rosen

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Nicole for a couple of years as my agent.....and this girl is amazing!! She was referred to me and I was reluctant to try someone new....but glad I am. She is literally on it whenever I call and need anything done with any of my policies. She is great to work with...always remembers who I am and is always there when I need her. THANK YOU NICOLE!!"
Profile photo of Tamika Sutherland

Tamika Sutherland

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super grateful for Nicole. She always does the best she can with patience! I appreciate that"
Profile photo of Stephen Lerner

Stephen Lerner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole took great care of me and saved me a significant amount of money by switching over my home and auto insurance policies. She was very professional and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this insurance agency to anyone based off of my interaction thus far!"
Profile photo of James Destefano

James Destefano

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been my insurance agent for over 20 years for my business and personal insurance. He has always been there for me and my family over the years whenever we needed anything. He’s a very honest person and truly cares about his customers. I always recommend Ryan to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Alexis Cirilo

Alexis Cirilo

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service with them is amazing especially working with Nicole. She is very helpful and always answers all my questions and finds a solution to my car issues."
Profile photo of Joey Ramirez

Joey Ramirez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"True pioneers of 5star B2B! Always helpful and quick! Great service from Nicole! Competetive rates too!"
Profile photo of Zach Heil

Zach Heil

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Nicole Werner and she was great to work with! She explained all of the policies in detail with me which allowed me to pick the proper coverage for me."
Profile photo of barbara blank

barbara blank

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Crosby and his team are absolutely amazing. They are all super knowledgeable and they truly care about their customers. If I ever have any questions or concerns, I can call and the whole staff is extremely helpful. I highly recommend Ryan and his team to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Lawrence Vitulli

Lawrence Vitulli

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working at a high volume car dealer getting insurance in a timely manor is a necessity. Nicole at State Farm is super reliable, easier to deal with then any other agent in the business and always available when I need. I recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Rheel

Samantha Rheel

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Sergio were great with setting up my new insurance policies. The service and pricing is unmatched. Highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Rocky Elezovic

Rocky Elezovic

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great dealing with this office. Nicole and Ryan are always very helpful"
Profile photo of Calvin Brooks

Calvin Brooks

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for many years and this is one office who know how to take care of there customers. Nicole is great when ever there is a problem she is on top of it to make sure the issue is resolved. Ryan and everyone in the office are fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Kemely Fisher

Kemely Fisher

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is the best!!! I work for a glass company and we work hand in hand with getting customers scheduled. Nicole and everyone in Ryan’s office are great!!"