Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Crosby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Crosby

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

stefano cesarano

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Nicole. I was referred by a friend and I was hesitant to leave Geico after 20+ years,but needless to say I'm glad I did. Not only did she save me over $2000 for the year, but I now have a personal agent I can call anytime. She was such a pleasure to deal with, extremely knowledgeable and personable. I look forward to working with her in the future, and I will be sending everyone I know her way. Thank you Nicole!!!!"

Brittany Hascoat

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I primarily speak with Nicole at Ryan’s office but have dealt with Ryan as well as some other people. Each person has been extremely helpful, kind and courteous each time I’ve called (and I call a lot!). Nicole is my primary go to, she answers me promptly, always gets back to me when we schedule a time to talk. We spoke a few months ago when I needed a policy separation from my ex and the process was flawless thanks to her! She went into great detail about other policies offered by state farm and I decided to get a disability and hospital policy and thank God I did because 3 months later I needed it!! She is so knowledgeable, personable and kind. When I broke my leg last week she even offered to help me if I needed anything, and I know she genuinely meant it! I sometimes ask questions multiple times because my mom brain gets the best of me, she never gets annoyed or frustrated, it’s always no problem for her to repeat anything! I honestly can’t say enough amazing things about this group, I moved out of county and still refuse to use anyone else. The customer service all around is fantastic!"

Josh Buckley

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really cant recommend ryan crosby insurance enough. Every time i call everyone is so polite and friendly and makes my insurance transactions a breeze, especially nicole who goes above and beyond every time i call. She knows exactly what she is doing and is by far a huge help. She always has a cheery and joyous attitude every time i call and explains the process and really makes me feel like I'm cared for. If you want an insurance company that actually cares about there customers and doesn't give you the ring around bs every time you visit or call, do yourself a favor and call ryan crosby insurance"

dmensionalpanda

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the friendliest people, top notch customer service, and nothing but a great office atmosphere. I would 100% recommend this agent to anyone looking for any type of insurance or financial service."

steffaney gthell

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would give him a zero if its possible such horrible service"

MBrjn1

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous and attentive staff"

joel levi

October 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had The worst experience ever with this agent!!!!! Was sent from one person to another to cancel my policy and they didn't allow me to cancel! Horrible customer service!! please stay away!! Thanks for your response but good customer service you should always give no matter what the situation is! The way you treated was mean and so not businesslike!!!"

vg hg

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"please stay away from this agent he is the worst!"

Dylan Wolf

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was referred to go see Nicole and It was the best decision switching and going with her and this Agency. She was such a pleasure to work with and so accommodating. It was the lowest rate I got by far and hands down the quickest and easiest process. The whole staff here is fantastic but Nicoles a rockstar, would highly recommend. Im very appreciative for everything, thank you so much for the great experience"

Hannah Adams

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is truly one of the nicest people out there! He is such a genuine person and truly cares about his clients!"

Kathy Coerts

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I decided to end our car leases and we while we were taking care of purchasing our cars, we were asked about what insurance we used. I was then introduced Nicole Werner from State farm. I wish that I would have spoken to her a long time ago! Her knowledge and personality impressed me so much that it was so easy to SWITCH from my previous agency. I have saved so much money and most importantly have a new agent that cares about her customers."

Nikki Dimmie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was and is by far great! She is very helpful and when I cannot communicate through phone, she has no problem speaking with me via email. I was going through Geico and my month payment was too high. She lowered my rate to almost half of what I was paying with them. Very quick as well so I don’t have to spend much time on the phone when I do speak to her. Thank you very much for you help!"

Edward Scalla

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm with Nicole and she made it quick and painless. She helped me save a ton of money too with better coverage!"

Christine DJ

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and the entire team are amazing! They go above and beyond to help their customers. They saved me a ton of money on my policies & I will be sure to recommend my friends and family. Excellent customer service!"

Christine DeJesus

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole & the entire team are amazing!! They are very helpful and go above and beyond to help their customers. They’ve saved me a ton of money on my policies and I will be recommending them to my friends and family."

Vincent Chase

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"First and foremost let me conclude that I do not know Ryan Crosby but from the looks of it, he does great work. Sergio Castellano contacted me about becoming covered with state farm. I politely accepted and worked with Sergio to get the ball rolling. Due to excessive calling and emails from Sergio I felt harassed. His last email to me seemed threatening . I called Sergio to clarify whether or not their was any miscommunication as I might have interpreted the email the wrong way. All in all, I just wanted an apology which was not admitted by Sergio. Instead, as a first time customer I am with state farm, he argued with me. Reluctant to apologize after several minutes going back and forth and exchanging words. He even cited “good luck driving your car and having no insurance” which he then proceeded to hang up the phone on me. This guy is egotistical, arrogant and doesn’t have the slightest idea of customer service. As someone pursuing a PhD in psychology, I know communication very well. Personally, deal with someone else in their office."

Dan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and Ryan and Nicole are the absolute best. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!"

Brian Finnegan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is always extremely courteous and helpful. She saved me alot of money and Gave me a great policy. She is a pleasure to deal with and has always been helpful with any needs or questions I've had. So glad I switched to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Dusty

Dusty

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Crosby State Farm is by far the best insurance agent in all of America, I’ve been with him since 1996!! Him and his people have gone out of there way to make me feel that I’m there Favourite customer! Beside Ryan becoming a friend, his wife who also works there is as nice and kind to me as any friend would be or that you would want as a friend! Then there is Nicole, it’s hard to explain the friend that she has become. When I talk with her I can talk to her about anything and she always tries to help me out and sometimes she just lets me vent to her about anything I need to talk about. All in all I will not ever be with another agent, Ryan Crosby State Farm is the only place I need to be, and all my children are with him also! There will never be any where eles with us! And I highly recommend him and his staff to all. They are the best around!!!!!"

Chris Cinquemani

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is Very helpful and has been my agent for years. she has great communication skills , very knowledgeable and a pleasure work with her .I would recommend her to anybody and anyone and u will be treated like family ."

Marilyn Dale

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is amazing! She helped me in a professional and very knowledgeable manner, quickly and efficiently. I will look for her help should I need it again! She’s warm and friendly… I send 5 stars happily and with gratitude."

Todd B Rosen

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Nicole for a couple of years as my agent.....and this girl is amazing!! She was referred to me and I was reluctant to try someone new....but glad I am. She is literally on it whenever I call and need anything done with any of my policies. She is great to work with...always remembers who I am and is always there when I need her. THANK YOU NICOLE!!"

Tamika Sutherland

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super grateful for Nicole. She always does the best she can with patience! I appreciate that"

Stephen Lerner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole took great care of me and saved me a significant amount of money by switching over my home and auto insurance policies. She was very professional and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I would highly recommend this insurance agency to anyone based off of my interaction thus far!"

James Destefano

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been my insurance agent for over 20 years for my business and personal insurance. He has always been there for me and my family over the years whenever we needed anything. He’s a very honest person and truly cares about his customers. I always recommend Ryan to all my friends and family."