Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Crosby

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Crosby

4.8 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vincent Chase

Vincent Chase

July 15, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and Ryan and Nicole are the absolute best. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!"
Profile photo of Brian Finnegan

Brian Finnegan

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is always extremely courteous and helpful. She saved me alot of money and Gave me a great policy. She is a pleasure to deal with and has always been helpful with any needs or questions I've had. So glad I switched to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Dusty

Dusty

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Cinquemani

Chris Cinquemani

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is Very helpful and has been my agent for years. she has great communication skills , very knowledgeable and a pleasure work with her .I would recommend her to anybody and anyone and u will be treated like family ."
Profile photo of Marilyn Dale

Marilyn Dale

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is amazing! She helped me in a professional and very knowledgeable manner, quickly and efficiently. I will look for her help should I need it again! She’s warm and friendly… I send 5 stars happily and with gratitude."
Profile photo of Todd B Rosen

Todd B Rosen

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tamika Sutherland

Tamika Sutherland

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super grateful for Nicole. She always does the best she can with patience! I appreciate that"
Profile photo of Stephen Lerner

Stephen Lerner

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Destefano

James Destefano

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Cirilo

Alexis Cirilo

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service with them is amazing especially working with Nicole. She is very helpful and always answers all my questions and finds a solution to my car issues."
Profile photo of Joey Ramirez

Joey Ramirez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"True pioneers of 5star B2B! Always helpful and quick! Great service from Nicole! Competetive rates too!"
Profile photo of Zach H

Zach H

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Nicole Werner and she was great to work with! She explained all of the policies in detail with me which allowed me to pick the proper coverage for me."
Profile photo of barbara blank

barbara blank

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lawrence Vitulli

Lawrence Vitulli

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Rheel

Samantha Rheel

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Sergio were great with setting up my new insurance policies. The service and pricing is unmatched. Highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Rocky Elezovic

Rocky Elezovic

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great dealing with this office. Nicole and Ryan are always very helpful"
Profile photo of Calvin Brooks

Calvin Brooks

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for many years and this is one office who know how to take care of there customers. Nicole is great when ever there is a problem she is on top of it to make sure the issue is resolved. Ryan and everyone in the office are fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Kemely Fisher

Kemely Fisher

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is the best!!! I work for a glass company and we work hand in hand with getting customers scheduled. Nicole and everyone in Ryan’s office are great!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Wong

Courtney Wong

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, friendly team, made it very easy to purchase insurance for my new vehicle. Nicole is the best!"
Profile photo of Allison Whitehead

Allison Whitehead

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Werner at Ryan Crosby State Farm is awesome. She has helped my husband and I with our life insurance policy. Guide us to pick the best policy for our needs. Highly recommend there office."
Profile photo of Anthony Pinchom

Anthony Pinchom

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was amazing with helping me get insurance on my 2 vehicles. She was polite, patient and answered all the questions I had asked. Saved me a lot of money and recommend her for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of james reilly

james reilly

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been a absolute pleasure to work with. She always meets our needs and discusses ways to save us on our insurance. We definitely recommend her to meet all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of bill hunt

bill hunt

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of camerin736

camerin736

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! Working with Nicole Werner was amazing. She was very informative, Very polite & very helpful in finding me a quote that fit my budget perfectly! 10/10."